For Students BGV, mail to


  • Home


S. No Name OF The Member Designation Status
1 Dr G.V.K. Murthy Principal Chairman
2 Mr.K. Sowjan Kumar- EEE Assistant professor Coordinator
3 Dr R. Veeranjineyulu Dean Student Affairs Member
4 Mr.T. Sivakoti Assistant professor- CE Member
5 Mr.B. Suresh Kumar Assistant professor-EEE Member
6 Mr.N. Vijay Kumar Assistant professor-ME Member
7 Mr.S. Joseph Assistant professor-ECE Member
8 Mr.Krishna Kishore Assistant professor-CSE Member
9 Mrs.T. Ramalingamma Assistant professor-IT Member
10 Dr. Y. Ravi Kumar Assistant professor-AIDS Member
11 Mr.Ch.D.V. Sai kumar Assistant professor-H&S Member
12 Ms.K Saritha Assistant professor-MBA Member
13 Mr. Sunil Assistant professor-Diploma Member


  • To identify and encourage creative talents, inculcate a spirit of discipline, leadership, social awareness, and promote physical and mental development among the students
  • To ensure cleaning and maintenance of buildings, toilets, garden, electrical fittings, provision of sufficient of drinking water in the college and hostels, to supervise services of college canteen. First aid centre, information bureau, ATM and Post-office
  • To conduct competitions in creative, cultural literacy, sports and general awareness activity
  • To arrange symposia, seminars on topics of local, national, and international interest
  • To organize social welfare activities and recommend the names of needy students to Financial Committee for financial assistance