For Students BGV, mail to


  • Home

Planning and Evaluation Committee Members

S. No Name of the Member Designation Status
1 Dr. G V K Murthy Principal Chairman
2 Dr. M Sridhar Secretary & Correspondent Member
3 Dr. M Appa Rao Dean-Academics Coordinator
4 Mr. V.Sivaprasad IQAC Coordinator Member
5 Dr. R Veeranjaneyulu Dean Student Affairs Member
6 Dr. D Anil Kumar Dean-R&D Member
7 Mr. G E babu Controller of Examination Member
8 Mr. M.V. Ramana Babu CAO Member
9 Mrs. Roopa Akkesh K Dean T&P Member
10 Dr.G. Ganesh Naidu HoD- CE Member
11 Dr.Ch.Jagadeeshwara Reddy HoD- EEE Member
12 Dr. G. Mallikarjunachari HoD-ME Member
13 Dr.MApparao HoD-ECE Member
14 Dr.D Suresh HoD-CSE Member
15 Dr.K. Siva Ram Prasad HoD-CSIT Member
16 Dr.G.Vijay Kumar HoD-IT Member
17 Dr.P.Karunakar Reddy HoD-CSE(IOT& CSBT) Member
18 Dr. Y. Ravi Kumar HoD-AIDS Member
19 Dr. U.U. Veerendra HoD-AIML Member
20 Dr.B. Haribabu HoD- H&S Dept Member
21 Dr.T Mary Jones HoD-MBA Member


  • To formulate policy and draw an annual plan for curricular and extracurricular activities for approval of Governing Body
  • To propose changes in structure of forming academic services made available in the college to be placed in Academic Council for discussion and recommendations to Governing Body for execution
  • do such other duties as entrusted by Governing Body