For Students BGV, mail to

Health Watch Committe

  • Home
  • Health Watch Committe


Health Watch Committe

S.No Name of the Member Designation Status
1. Dr. G. V. K. Murthy Principal Chairperson
2. Dr. P. Brahmam Coordinator Coordinator
3. Mr A. Prudvi Krishna Assistant Professor Member
4. Mr T. Siva Koti Assistant Professor Member
5. Mr A.V.G.S. Abishikth Assistant Professor Member
6. Mr. K. Suresh Babu Assistant Professor Member
7. Mr. B. Suresh Babu Assistant Professor Member
8. Mr. K. Manohar Assistant Professor Member
9. Mr Y. Srinivasa Reddy Assistant Professor Member
10. Mrs. P. Indira Nurse Member


  • To take cognizance of complaints about sexual harassment, conduct enquiries, provide assistance and redressal to the victims, recommend penalties and take action against the harasser, if necessary
  • To advise the disciplinary authority concerned to issue warnings or take the help of the law to stop the harasser, if the complaint consents
  • To create and ensure a safe environment that is free of sexual harassment.
  • To create an atmosphere promoting equality and gender justice.
  • To seek medical, plaice the legal intervention with the consent of the complainant and the principal.